

Baton Rouge Clean Air Coalition Members – Updated 06/03/2025

- Jeremy Acosta Methanex
- Paul Algu Riviana Foods
- Kyle Beall Louisiana Electric Utility Environmental Group (LEUEG) & Louisiana Pulp & Paper Association (LPPA)
- Radian Belu Southern University System
- Timothy Bergeron Shintech Louisiana, LLC
- o Derek Berning LSU Center for Energy Studies
- o Shaharia Jaman Bhuiyan Capital Region Planning Commission
- Britt Bowker McMack Consulting
- Nicole Brien Placid Refining Company LLC
- Chuck Carr Brown Gulf Engineers and Consultants (GEC)
- Pete Cazeaux Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Jervey Cheveallier BASF Corporation
- o Tokesha Collins-Wright Louisiana Chemical Association
- o Lindsay Copper Phillips Clean Air Task Force
- o Aryls Dalton Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Alicia Davidson Greater Baton Rouge Industry Alliance (GBRIA)
- o Adrie De Waal Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Craig Derouen BASF Corporation
- Wade Dubea Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry
- Maureen Ducote Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Payton Dupree ExxonMobil
- Monique Edwards Louisiana Chamber of Commerce Foundation
- Mindi Faubion Providence Engineering and Environmental Group, LLC
- Laura Fennell Shintech Louisiana, LLC



- o Farzad Ferdowsi University of Louisiana at Lafayette
- o Paul Floyd Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry
- Stephen Gardner Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources, Office of Energy
- Daniel Groft McNeese University
- o Scott Guilliams Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- o Kimberly Hamilton-Wims Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- o Vennetta Hayes Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- o Jill Hines Health Freedom Louisiana
- Ken Holmes ExxonMobil
- o Donielle Hyde Louisiana Department of Health
- Brad Ives Institute of Energy Innovation
- George Jones ExxonMobil
- Mark Louque Honeywell
- o Mishuk Majumder Capital Region Planning Commission
- o Anurag Mandalika LSU Center for Energy Studies
- o Amanda McClinton Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources
- Mike McDaniel Retired
- Chris McLindon LSU Center for Energy Studies
- Douglas Melancon ExxonMobil
- o Jason Meyers Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- o Paul Miller LSU, Department of Oceanography and Coastal Sciences
- o Sarah Moss Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development
- o Mumbi Mundia-Howe Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
- Siddhartha Narra LSU Center for Energy Studies
- o Edward O'Brien Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources
- o Garrett Ordner LSU Center for Energy Studies
- o Sooraz Patro Capital Region Planning Commission



- o Kelly Petersen Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- o Travis Pittman Louisiana Clean Fuels
- o Alisha Prather Harris, DeVille & Associates
- o Alejandra Rodriguez Harris, DeVille & Associates
- o Lauren Rucinski Kean Miller, LLP
- Erin Sandefur Livingston Parish Council
- Dana Scott Honeywell
- Loren Scott Loren C. Scott & Associates, Inc.
- o James Setze Capital Region Planning Commission
- Julie Sheffield Eco–Services Operations Corp
- o Abby Springer Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources
- o Jacob Talbot ExxonMobil
- Tegan Treadaway ExxonMobil
- Greg Upton LSU Center for Energy Studies
- o Ann Vail Harris, DeVille & Associates
- o Clark Vega Harris, DeVille & Associates
- o Ashley Viator Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Rachel Vincent Methanex
- Rick Ward Louisiana Economic Development
- o Kathy Wascom Louisiana Environmental Action Network
- o Damien Watt Louisiana Mid-Continent Oil & Gas Association
- o Michelle White Dow Chemical Company
- Aaron Williams Bear Process Safety
- Daniel Wolf BASF Corporation